Ihr Team
Team

André Vollath

Executive Director
Tel.: 040 / 54 72 11 - 10
Fax: 040 / 54 72 11 - 72
E-Mail: a.vollath@nord-logistic.de
A. Vollath

Norbert Vollath

Executive Director
Tel.: 040 / 54 72 11 - 20
Fax: 040 / 54 72 11 - 72
E-Mail: n.vollath@nord-logistic.de
N. Vollath

Martin Breuer

Import / Export 
Tel.: 040 / 54 72 11 - 30
Fax: 040 / 54 72 11 - 72
E-Mail: m.breuer@nord-logistic.de
M. Breuer

Yvonne Köpnick

Import / Export
Tel.: 040 / 54 72 11 - 70
Fax: 040 / 54 72 11 - 72
E-Mail: y.koepnick@nord-logistic.de
Y.Koepnick

Britta Schacht

Import / Export 
Tel.: 040 / 54 72 11 - 53
Fax: 040 / 54 72 11 - 72
E-Mail: b.schacht@nord-logistic.de
B.Schacht

Jörg Steinberg

Distribution
Tel.: 040 / 54 72 11 - 82
Fax: 040 / 54 72 11 - 72
E-Mail: j.steinberg@nord-logistic.de
J.Steinberg

Thorsten Pann

Distribution
Tel.: 040 / 54 72 11 - 80
Fax: 040 / 54 72 11 - 72
E-Mail: t.pann@nord-logistic.de
T.Pann

Gerhard Kraus

Distribution
Tel.: 040 / 54 72 11 - 81 
Fax: 040 / 54 72 11 - 72
E-Mail: g.kraus@nord-logistic.de
G.Kraus

Erik Semmler

Distribution
Tel.: 040 / 54 72 11 - 84
Fax: 040 / 54 72 11 - 72
E-Mail: e.semmler@nord-logistic.de
E.Semmler

Susanne Patelay

Warehouse logistic
Tel.: 040 / 54 72 11 - 66 
Fax: 040 / 54 72 11 - 72
E-Mail: s.patelay@nord-logistic.de
S.Pateley

Tobias Mohr

Store Manager
Tel.: 040 / 54 72 11 - 68 
Fax: 040 / 54 72 11 - 72
E-Mail: t.mohr@nord-logistic.de
T.Mohr

Petra Weile

Warehouse logistic
Tel.: 040 / 54 72 11 - 42 
Fax: 040 / 54 72 11 - 72
E-Mail: p.weile@nord-logistic.de
P.Weile

Kristina Weißflog

Warehouse logistic
Tel.: 040 / 54 72 11 - 41
Fax: 040 / 54 72 11 - 72
E-Mail: k.weissflog@nord-logistic.de
K.Weissflog

Katja Gaul

Warehouse logistic
Tel.: 040 / 54 72 11 - 67
Fax: 040 / 54 72 11 - 72
E-Mail: k.gaul@nord-logistic.de
K.Gaul

hier könnte Ihr Name stehen

Warehouse logistic
Tel.: 040 / 54 72 11 - 40
Fax: 040 / 54 72 11 - 72
E-Mail: @nord-logistic.de
frei

Sabrina Rosche

Warehouse logistic
Tel.: 040 / 54 72 11 - 55
Fax: 040 / 54 72 11 - 72
E-Mail: s.rosche@nord-logistic.de
S.Rosche

Birgit Vollath

Accounting
Tel.: 04101 / 83 01 16 
Fax: 04101 / 83 01 20 
E-Mail: b.vollath@nord-logistic.de
B.Vollath

Isolde Geyer

Administration
Tel.: 040 / 54 72 11 - 51
Fax: 040 / 54 72 11 - 72
E-Mail: : i.geyer@nord-logistic.de
I.Geyer